Vertriebsleitung

Claudia Hickmann 
Vertriebsleitung
hickmann@barthauer.de 
+49 531 - 23 533 - 30

Vertriebsteam

Dr.-Ing. Florian Winter
Account Manager
f.winter@barthauer.de
+49 89 37910-402
Rainer Kurz
Account Manager
halle-saale@barthauer.de
+49 345 445566

Anna Klemm
Assistentin der Vertriebsleitung
und Auftragsabwicklung
klemm@barthauer.de
+49 531 - 23 533 - 13

Ilona Siefken
Auftragsabwicklung und
Leitung Call Center
siefken@barthauer.de
+49 531 - 23 533 - 45

Maria Goldhorn
Vertriebsassistenz
goldhorn@barthauer.de
+49 531 - 23 533 - 29

Corinna Hahn
Vertriebsassistentin
hahn@barthauer.de 
+49 9343 - 58 99 - 20

Michaela Weis
Vertriebsassistentin
weis@barthauer.de
+49 9343 - 58 99 - 21